Once a student submits a video, educators now have ultimate control over the video. Students have a couple options to remove their video after submitting:
If students included their email when submitting, they will receive a confirmation email. Part of that email includes a link to deactivate the video and hide it from showing up (the video will still be viewable by the grid owner).
Contact Grid Owner
The other options are only available to the educator who manages the Grid. Students will need to contact the Grid owner in order to have the video removed. Educators can learn more here.
Note - videos and selfies cannot be edited after submitting. Only the name, email, title, and link can be edited by the educator.