Group leads have complete control over the content on their Topics and any content within their account. As a lead, you can choose to permanently delete a video or hide a video at any time.

Delete or hide a video Response:

  1. Sign in at admin.flipgrid.com and go to your Educator Dashboard.
  2. Select the Topic the video was submitted to
  3. Scroll to view a list of your videos within the Response table
    • Use the ... button and select Delete Response
    • Change the Active button to Hidden to hide the video from other members.

 

mceclip0.png

Leads can also view or edit the video information here. Learn more about editing video details.

Not a Group lead? Learn how to delete or hide videos here.


Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Contact Support