Students have limited options to hide or remove a video but will need to ask their Grid educator to permanently delete a video.
If a student used their email when submitting, they will receive a confirmation email. At the bottom of the confirmation email, there is a link to deactivate your video and hide it from the class. Note - the Grid educator can still access the video.
Contact Your Teacher
To edit or permanently delete a video, students will need to contact their Grid educator. The educator can hide the video, permanently delete, or edit any information (name, email, title, etc.).